{branch.remote ? "Remote branch" : force ? "Force delete" : "Delete branch"}

{title}

{#if branch.remote} This branch will be removed from the shared remote repository. {:else if force} This branch is not fully merged. Some commits may only exist here. {:else} This branch will be removed from your local repository. {/if}

{branchName} {branchLocation} {branch.remote ? "Remote" : "Local"}

{#if branch.remote} This affects everyone using {remoteParts[0] || "the remote"}. Your local branch is kept. {:else if force} Force deletion can make unmerged commits difficult to recover. {:else} Git will stop the deletion if the branch contains unmerged commits. {/if}