f160e48777 · Update version to 2026.8.7 · Updated 2026-08-23 21:41:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?