75c79a8344 · feat(android): switch to screen-on rotation service and updated scheduler · Updated 2026-08-22 18:04:42 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?